So Sky can give in

A few weeks after I wrote an entry about my experience with SkyTV I got called by a call center thats not really Sky but called in their name. At least thats how I understood it.

And they made me an offer.

And it was a really good offer! So I ended up with signing up with a 60 Dollar setup fee (instead of the default 99 Dollar fee) and 2 months free of charge for the main packet and Sky Sport and Sky Movies! Now thats a really cool offer

I didn’t get any free Box Office movies, but in fact I’m no big fan of these as long as I don’t have MySky. You pay more than for renting a DVD but can’t pause.

So as it seems its worth to wait for Sky to come back to you!

So Sky can give in

2 thoughts on “So Sky can give in

Leave a Reply

